Contact us

Beechfield House Hotel,
Beanacre, Wiltshire, SN12 7PU

Tel 01225 703700
Fax 01225 790118
Email reception@beechfieldhouse.co.uk

We'd love to hear from you!
Please use this card to contact us.

Managing Owner: Chris Whyte
chris.whyte@beechfieldhouse.co.uk

Operations Manager: Maria Duane
maria.duane@beechfieldhouse.co.uk

Reservations & Events Manager: Gaelle Himdi
events@beechfieldhouse.co.uk

Weddings: Gaelle Himdi 
weddings@beechfieldhouse.co.uk

Restaurant Manager: Corinne Martinez
corinne.martinez@beechfieldhouse.co.uk

Head Housekeeper: Katy Krysztofiak
housekeeping@beechfieldhouse.co.uk

Head Chef: Michael Bain
chef@beechfieldhouse.co.uk

House & Grounds
grounds@beechfieldhouse.co.uk

Head Therapist: Jenna Mann
treatments@beechfieldhouse.co.uk

Accounts Manager: Steve Waldron
accounts@beechfieldhouse.co.uk

Reservations / general enquiries:
reception@beechfieldhouse.co.uk

Employment vacancies:
jobs@beechfieldhouse.co.uk

  • From…

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.